Sot20s

Expand me to warn yourself on the potential triggers!

This AMF*SH* so far features:

  • Sex jokes,
  • Threats of violence, suicide threats, etc.
  • Blood and minor gore.
  • Homophobia and transphobia
  • Flashing lights and eyestrain
  • And more to unfortunately come.


    Press F1 for help

    Slide 1

    CPU Usage: 14%

    School Reviews!
    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    School Of The 20's.




    A young girl stands in their bedroom on December the 3rd, 2025, they are currently packing up to move to the city. This girl has already been given a name 13 years ago, but they'd like you to guess it first.

    What is this girl's name?

    > Enter name.


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Enter name.




    Hey, here's a hint!

    > ▶


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…




    There! Now Leah what?

    > ▶


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…
    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    LEAH: Look around room.




    Your name is LEAH NESTLE.

    You love HORROR MOVIES.

    As previously mentioned, you are 13 YEARS OLD and your entire room is filled to the brim with BOXES, since you are packing up to move from Canada to THE UNITED KINGDOM. You've just been accepted into what is marketed as THE BEST SECONDARY SCHOOL EVER, you're so stoked for this, you're finally gonna leave the suburbs and head out to THE CITY, and you'll leave your shit school for a less SHITTIER ONE, think about all the friends you'll make! You could tell them about CHILD'S PLAY, FRIDAY THE 13TH, KILLER KLOWNS FROM OUTER SPACE, THE NEXT SCREAM MOVIE, you know, all the good stuff. You have to stay in your room a bit though since your dumbass SISTER spilt gasoline all over the fuckin place.

    P.S: you go by they/them, you identify as a cisgender girl though, you just like being called they/them. You are also really chubby but that doesn't matter you think.

    What's your next decision?

    > LEAH: SMOKE A BLUNT SMOKE A BLUNT


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    LEAH: SMOKE A BLUNT SMOKE A BLUNT




    NO. YOU ARE TERRIFIED OF CIGARETTES.

    LAST YEAR YOU WATCHED YOUR GRANDPA DIE SLOWLY BY SMOKING, AND YOU'VE BEEN SCARED SHITLESS OF IT EVER SINCE. ANY TIME YOU SEE A CIGAR IN REAL LIFE YOU GET REMINDED OF THE HORRORS YOU SAW. If you see it in a movie though it doesn't really give you the same reaction.

    > LEAH: Pick up brimstone.


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    LEAH: Pick up brimstone.




    Oh, like the MOVIE Brimstone? Your mom LOVES that film, you haven't actually watched Brimstone, though you have a DVD you stole from your mom which you were intending to blackmail her with. You just scrapped the idea after having a second thought. It's in a box with all of the GIFT CARDS you bought for random games on Steam. There's only 5 more unused ones left.

    You forgot what box the DVD was in though, let's go check.

    > LEAH: Check boxes. (Interactive)


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…
    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    LEAH: Pretend to die for the rats to come.




    Shhhhh. Not now, Brimstone time, now you can see what you’ve been missing out on!

    > ▶


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…




    Wait… there isn't a disc in there! And it you can hear paper in it!

    Do you dare check what's inside?

    > ▶


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…
    A young girl stands in their bedroom…
    A young girl stands in their bedroom…
    A young girl stands in their bedroom…




    CCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

    > ▶


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…
    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Please sit up, Leah.




    Leah sits up, staring blankly at the DVD.

    It is around this time that you (the reader) notice that the writing format for this adventure has changed.

    Poor Leah, they got pranked so hard it changed the format completely.

    > Hey Leah, could you look out the window?


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Hey Leah, could you look out the window?




    Leah gazes at their neighborhood, tearing up on the inside a bit.






    They don't really HATE hate the suburbs, sure the only redeeming thing about it is that the pavement looks nice, it's more about the people that lives there, theres a grandma that always leaves fresh cookies on the windowsill, that one guy who they now accept to be their uncle, not related to them, but still a nice guy who isn't a douche like the others.

    Leah remembers their best friend Maryam coming to their house in the summer holidays, grabbing a pop, dropping Mentos in it, and spilling it on the pavement while examining the patterns it makes. Their younger sister sometimes joins in on the fun, too!

    Good times, they'll miss this neighborhood, hopefully they'll make better memories in the big city. And their uncle will come along with them soon!

    What will Leah do now?

    > Annie serenicAutonomy, change the tags to exclude beta already!


    dawg

    Annie serenicAutonomy, change the tags to exclude beta already!




    You aren't even supposed to see my self insert this early into the comic, this joke doesn't even make sense now that it's lost in translation! Tags? What tags? HTML tags?

    Read the MSPFA version to get the joke instead.

    > Bust a move Leah!


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Bust a move Leah!




    Leah isn't very good at dancing, they'd like to be but they're only good at watching movies where two people randomly fuck eachother while some killer jumps them out of nowhere.

    They just spin around.

    They should probably text Maryam, or their mom, hopefully the gasolines gone. Who should Leah text first?

    > How about that Maryam girl?


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    How about that Maryam girl?




    Ok, but Leah needs to access their laptop first, and would take a while to set up…

    > ▶


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…




    They then stop abruptly, with a huge, wide smile on their face.

    LEAH: Oh,but you fool, you won't see this coming, weird voice in my head!
    LEAH: It's gonna be a plot twist that will make all the old heads on the internet say "You miss, have won the internet today."
    LEAH: Even more unexpected than when Chucky turns out to STILL be alive even after being burnt alive! I guess the suspense is already killing you, eh? Well then, I'll reveal to you my SECRET.
    LEAH: But only because I don't want my good old buddy Suspense to have the blood of a hoser on his hands...
    LEAH: How much Canadian slang can I fit into a sentence?

    > The big revelation…


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    The big revelation…




    LEAH: I'VE HAD IT TAPED ONTO MY BACK THE WHOLE DAMN TIME!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

    > Syfm


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Syfm




    It wasn't funny? Ok…

    Leah reluctantly heads for the computer.

    > ▶


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…




    Leah sets up the computer, but since that's boring we'll skip to the part where they text Maryam.

    horrorfanatic21112 has entered the conversation with hellokitty^_^



    horrorfanatic21112: Hi Maryam!
    hellokitty^_^: hi leah just came back from eating with famoly
    hellokitty^_^: *family I meant family anyways what are you doing rn

    horrorfanatic21112: Nothing really! Just waiting for my mom to finally get rid of that blasted gasoline all over the place.
    hellokitty^_^: gasoline why would there be spilt gasoline I dont understand
    horrorfanatic21112: See, my sister got in the parkade and I think she wanted to slide around the house or something? So then she spilt gasoline everywhere!
    horrorfanatic21112: Now I have to stay in my room till all of it is gone.

    hellokitty^_^: leah what the fuck howd she even access the garage actually it reminds me of when I was younger because I looked up to rodrick in doawk and I covered the whole neighborhood in toilet paper I felt so good about myself too idk why nobody thought to call the poliue for disturbing the neighborhood
    hellokitty^_^: u isnt even next to c howd I mess that up

    horrorfanatic21112: I don't know. Also did that story ACTUALLY happen?
    hellokitty^_^: some of it was exaggerated I onlymanaged to cover up two houses before I got tired ( keep in mind I was six )
    horrorfanatic21112: Ok… let's just talk about our new school! How much trips do you think we'll go on? Maybe we'll go camping one day!
    hellokitty^_^: hell no Im not getting slimed out by jason in the middle of the dark
    horrorfanatic21112: Fair point.
    hellokitty^_^: hold on my families calling me to organize the boxes be back in a sex
    hellokitty^_^: worst misspell of 2025 I meant sec

    horrorfanatic21112: At least buy me dinner first, damn.
    horrorfanatic21112: Anyways, bye Maryam!


    hellokitty^_^ and horrorfanatic21112 leaves the chat.

    > Text your mom now!


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Text your mom now!




    Ok.
    Leah Nestlé has begun texting their mother (40 seconds away, Home, at 10:12)

    Leah: "Hi mom!"
    Mother: "Hey sweetie, I've recently got a word from an anonymous source that you snuck around and stole my DVD!"
    Leah: "That's a lie. Whoever said that is a filthy liar. And they should get out of the coding field or something throw a pie instead, that's a better prank."
    Mother: "I never knew you liked coding!"
    Leah: "Are you calling me a liar?"
    Mother:"Yes."
    Leah: "Why?"
    Mother: "Because FamilyChat recently added a feature where you can code in anything! And it only costs a loonie per week! So I just coded some notifications into the DVD! Pretty neat, eh?"
    Mother: "Also did you know Dr. Oetker made FamilyChat?"
    Leah: "Like… the baking brand?"
    Mother: "Yeah!"
    Mother: "Anyways we'll leave in 9 minutes! Some of the gasoline got into the chesterfield box."
    Mother: "Kisses!"

    Leah Nestlé's mother has stopped texting Leah Nestlé.



    Leah shuts down FamilyChat with a stultified sigh.

    Until…

    > Who the fuck


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Who the fuck




    ???

    A stranger starts nagging Leah on BreakTalk! (Aka the thing Leah used to text Maryam DUHHHHHHH) They don't know who they are, but they guess either they're a troll or those bots made to scam you.

    Well, only one way to find out!
    horrorfanatic21112 has entered the conversation with t1passive.

    horrorfanatic21112: Hi! Uh… who is this?
    t1passive: yo
    t1passive: you going to secta high

    horrorfanatic21112: Oh! Yeah! I am!
    t1passive: ok good good
    t1passive: wait boy or girl
    t1passive: or non binary i don't fucking know

    horrorfanatic21112: Girl, but I go by they/them!
    t1passive: oh yeah ok I kinda figured
    t1passive: just wanted to check since the school apparently set us up with each other like boy girl boy girl
    t1passive: i don't fuckin know how they found our break handles though
    t1passive: maybe they did that to show off when we go on the 8th of december t1passive: like "holy shit parents look out students are already getting all jolly with each other like they just won the fucking lottery"
    t1passive: or like maybe they're trying to get us to date each other so they can break our hearts when mr beast goes crazy and hosts a real squid game with actual death and shit t1passive: like "today i'm gonna fucking kill 13 year olds because i learnt nothing from squid game"

    horrorfanatic21112: Oh yeah did you know that there was a real Korean case similar to Squid Game?
    t1passive: shit for real how much died from the doll
    horrorfanatic21112: Not a 1:1 replica! It's called Brother's Home.
    t1passive: just looked it up what the fuck t1passive: no way that existed
    horrorfanatic21112: Yes way!
    t1passive: um
    t1passive: speaking of which
    t1passive: um wanna hear a sickass rap

    horrorfanatic21112: Sure!
    t1passive: ok here goes then
    t1passive: 321
    t1passive: yeah i'm not active
    t1passive: no i'm a passive
    t1passive: passive aggressive
    t1passive: chattin shit bout me
    t1passive: teachin bout fractions
    t1passive: detention sir
    t1passive: listen up shithead
    t1passive: got places to go
    t1passive: t1passive gonna get massive
    t1passive: hidin behind tactics
    t1passive: bro
    t1passive: t1passive fries in the bag miss
    t1passive: lyin for what miss
    t1passive: social time fucked up
    t1passive: all my friends wonderin
    t1passive: where could he be
    t1passive: with his skateboard did he leave us
    t1passive: bustin through the doors
    t1passive: passin through the queue
    t1passive: black friday deals bro
    t1passive: goin down defyin mob mentality
    t1passive: goin down denyin mob mentality
    t1passive: my doctor say its fatality
    t1passive: uh
    t1passive: monster energy breakin up with me
    t1passive: fuck is that about sob hysterically
    t1passive: yooooooooooooo drop mic that was fire huh horrorfanatic21112

    horrorfanatic21112: Not exactly… why'd you start yapping about Monster Energy and Black Friday? I understood that you were talking about a hoser teacher but I'm so lost right now. Fuck was that about?
    horrorfanatic21112: GOSH I love saying hoser.
    t1passive: ok so basically a teacher starts chattin shit then i escape detention to go to my skater friends until i like fucking crash through m&s or some shit during black friday
    t1passive: then i'm hospitalised and in a coma
    t1passive: got that

    horrorfanatic21112: ???
    t1passive: ah fuck it
    t1passive: where you from anyways

    horrorfanatic21112: Canada.
    horrorfanatic21112: Where are you from?

    t1passive: paid healthcare land
    t1passive: it's sick but at the same time america fucking sucks ass
    t1passive: one of my friends died in a mass shooting last month in florida
    t1passive: it was at her school and the guy who shot up the place was talkin bout sum "this is for charlie kirk"
    t1passive: she was a real one too bro

    horrorfanatic21112: …
    horrorfanatic21112: Sorry for your loss.

    t1passive: nah it's good also apparently it was some wannabe debate bro maga extremist
    t1passive: not giving my opinion on politics though so i'm keeping my mouth shut

    horrorfanatic21112: I'll miss my neighborhood, I loved the people there…
    horrorfanatic21112: Thankfully my adopted uncle is coming with me!

    t1passive: peak yk
    t1passive: gtg my mom said the taxi arrived
    t1passive: bye

    horrorfanatic21112: Bye!

    t1passive has friended horrorfanatic21112.

    t1passive and horrorfanatic21112 leaves the chat.



    What a nice guy! What will Leah do now?

    > Leah, play your favorite video games!


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Leah, play your favorite video games!




    Leah isn't much of a gamer anymore, but they do play random RPG Maker games off of the internet sometimes.

    Unfortunately, since their entire personality is meant to revolve around shitty horror movies, they go on to geek out over all the films that they have in their folder.

    Poor thing, should we take a look at it?

    (Oh yeah Leah doesn't actually use a Mac they just use the logo to scare Maryam)

    > Peek in the folders!!! (Interactive)


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Peek in the folders!!! (Interactive)




    They figure that that's enough lookin around.

    What else should Leah do to kill the time? Honestly they're getting quite bored of this room.

    > Delete System 32.


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…
    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Check if there's anyone else to talk to, Leah!




    Leah stops in their tracks to talk to you again.
    LEAH: No, I'm done staying in this room. I'm not wasting ANY more time.
    LEAH: I don't care if my mom isn't ready, to hell with my mom!
    LEAH: Ok that was a bit extra, not to hell with my mom.
    LEAH: Uh…
    LEAH: Oh yeah, no more waiting, I'm calling the taxi by myself!-

    MOM: Leah, the taxis here, quicker than I expected!
    LEAH: Coming!
    LEAH: …
    LEAH: I just remembered I have to bring the boxes.
    LEAH: Damn it.

    > ACTUALLY Leah, go to school. Like right now. (Interactive)


    A young girl stands in their bedroom…

    Actually Leah, go to school. like RIGHT NOW. (Interactive)




    > Alright, next kid then.


    Airport hijinks!

    Alright, next kid then.




    Ok so there's this dude standing in the middle of a crowd waiting for the plane to arrive, as you know, Secta High is in Britain. It's currently the 3rd of December 2025, same day, same month, same year, same age.

    Anyways he agrees to play a game of "Who's This Douchebag?" with you, no hints. Just guess. Whats this guys name?

    > Enter name.


    LOLLLLLLLL

    Enter name.




    OH MAN YOU JUST GOT PSYCHED SO HARD THAT'S NOT THE GUY WE'RE FOCUSING ON HOLD ON LEMME CHANGE THE FOCUS ONTO THE OTHER KID

    > Fuck you.


    No, actually.

    Fuck you.




    All right let's see who our next kid is is that a fucking betty crocker femboy

    > ▶


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…




    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom on the silly date of December the 3rd, 2025. Those quite silly boxes are all his quite silly possessions as he is now moving from The quite silly Bahamas to The quite silly United Kingdom, it was 13 silly years ago when he was given a quite silly name, which he'll try to get you to guess it, probably resulting in a quite sillier name.

    What is this young man's quite silly name silly silly silly DO YOU GET IT HE'S A QUITE SILLY BOY.

    > Enter name.


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…

    Enter name.




    We're certainly not trying to out silly anyone here, let's choose a different name.

    > ▶


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…
    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…

    Nico, look around the room.




    This lil guys name is NICO VALENTINE.

    He's a big fan of DINOSAURS, K-POP, GOLDEN RETRIEVERS, BAKING, and worst of all, stuff for GIRLS. Yes, that's right, they're a FEMBOY, START SHIVERING IN YOUR BOOTS.

    Nico openly identifies as a PANSEXUAL DEMIBOY and they use he/they. They're packing away for the same reason as everyone in this comic, but mostly because THE BAHAMAS is homophobic and the neighbors here just FUCKING SUCK. Since their parents are RICH, he has to be between ANNOYING SNOBBY OLD MEN and ELON MUSK RIPOFFS. That paired with the fact that Nico has 2 moms was one of the major factors of deciding to relocate to the UK.

    They're a big CRYBABY and gets effortlessly hurt emotionally. On top of that, he can be GULLIBLE at times. They're excited to be joining a new school and meeting new classmates that won't threaten to KILL HIM if he ever starts fancying another boy. You know, human decency. His BreakHandle is Chicxulubping and they tend to speak "In a vry siwwy manner-rawr!"

    He's supposed to wait until his moms are finished PACKING UP THE SUITCASE so then they can leave this WRETCHED STREET. They'll miss The Bahamas though to an extent. And the home.

    Oh yeah I don't think I've ever mentioned this but Nico only uses like half of his bedroom they don't have any use for the other half besides playing in VR.

    Anyways, with that out of the way, what will Nico do?

    > Examine HeartCatch Pretty Cure poster Nico!!1!


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…
    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…

    What about the Madness Combat poster?




    Nico LOVES this show! They bought a Tricky plushie (via lying to their mothers about what the show was really about) but he doesn't know where it went…

    > ▶


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…
    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…
    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…

    What about the Teenieping poster?




    COME WITH ME

    LET'S FLY TOGETHER,

    THE TIME IS RIGHT

    YOU KNOW,

    WE'RE WAITING FOR YOU

    GOTTA CATCH YA,

    TEENIEPING


    Nico literally learnt Korean to try and watch the undubbed seasons, it inspired their handle AND their quirk, he LOVES Catch! Teenieping!!!!! Also somehow it sunk into the side of the ceiling.

    > ▶


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…




    ?

    Who's this?

    Better get that phone out, Nico.

    > Talk to this stranger.


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…

    Talk to this stranger.





    Chicxulubping has entered the conversation with 💝Serenity💝

    💝Serenity💝: hello? who is this?
    Chicxulubping: Hi-rawr!
    💝Serenity💝: …
    💝Serenity💝: are you likr 50 or something?
    Chicxulubping: No, i'm 13.
    💝Serenity💝: ok I'm like the same age then
    💝Serenity💝: what's with the rawr thing also?

    💝Serenity💝: hello???
    💝Serenity💝: chuckhalubping whatever your name was?
    💝Serenity💝: wait fuck I can't abbreviate that name.

    Chicxulubping: Sorry, its my quirk! If you don't want me to use it then it's fine I guess.
    💝Serenity💝: no no it's ok.
    💝Serenity💝: So like are you going to secta high or something?

    Chicxulubping: Yes as a matter of fact! Chicxulubping: I'm so excited 2 finally switch frm my school-rawr! ᐠ( ᐢ ᵕ ᐢ )ᐟ
    💝Serenity💝: I'm not.
    💝Serenity💝: now I have to go to a place where people don't know me, where I'm not POPULAR, and it's also british.
    💝Serenity💝: at least I'll finally be able to be with my gf.

    Chicxulubping: O! i can't believe i forgot 2 ask-rawr!
    Chicxulubping: Wat's ur name-rawr σ(^_^ )?
    Chicxulubping: N wat gender do u identify wit? U know, jus so i don't misgender u.

    💝Serenity💝: summer foster
    💝Serenity💝: and I'm a girl, but like I guess I'm outersex? innersex? I don't fucking know
    💝Serenity💝: lowk doesn't matter though.

    Chicxulubping: Nice 2 meet u, Summer! Chicxulubping: I'm Nico! He/they demiboy-rawr!!!
    💝Serenity💝: nice to meet you too!
    💝Serenity💝: oh yeah also I uh found this
    💝Serenity💝:
    https://schoolreviews.org/post_5217396

    > ▶


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…




    💝Serenity💝: if you ask me I think its a load of bs.
    💝Serenity💝: I would've brought it up with the several other people I met but like I've only just discovered it.
    💝Serenity💝: wait no why don't I do it now?

    Chicxulubping: I sure hope is fake-rawr ・・・(;´д`)
    Chicxulubping: I can't go bacc 2 another bad schoow, i jus CAN'T! wat if all dat is true n a teacher tries 2 lynch mi, or groom mi, or even worse…

    💝Serenity💝: woah,,, are you ok? like mentally?
    💝Serenity💝: . . .
    💝Serenity💝: look, it's fake, a school can't just rope people back in, I think.
    💝Serenity💝: and even if that's true, then I'll help you and get people to back off, all of our eventual friends will.

    Chicxulubping: Okay that's sweet I gtg now bai-rawr!

    Chicxulubping has blocked 💝Serenity💝.

    Chicxulubping has unblocked 💝Serenity💝.

    Chicxulubping has friended 💝Serenity💝.

    Chicxulubping and 💝Serenity💝 leaves the conversation.

    > Nico?


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…

    Nico?




    Hold on, Nico needs time to think and de-stress. Someone's nagging him again though.

    They'll go look.
    Chicxulubping has entered the conversation with Hardly

    Hardly: HELLO? WHO THE FUCK IS THIS?
    Chicxulubping: Hai uh-rawr.
    Hardly: OH NO.
    Hardly: I'M NOT DEALING WITH ANOTHER ONE OF YOU GUYS AGAIN.
    Hardly: ARE YOU THE TYPE TO SAY "hahaha I'm sooo weird uwu"?

    Chicxulubping: Um…
    Hardly: THIS IS THE *THIRD* TIME I'VE MET ONE OF YOU FREAKS.
    Hardly: ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT YOUR FUCKING JAPANESE CARTOONS AND YOUR ROBLOX GAMES.
    Hardly: IF WE EVER MEET, I WILL TAKE THE PLEASURE OF SMASHING YOUR HEAD AGAINST THE PAVEMENT.

    Chicxulubping: Is this ragebait? You're kinda just um…
    Chicxulubping: Threatening me for the sake of it…

    Hardly: THERE AGAIN WITH YOUR POOR EXCUSES OF "terms".
    Hardly: DO YOURSELF A FAVOUR AND HANG YOURSELF WITH ELASTIC BANDS.
    Hardly: YOUR EXISTENCE IS DISGUSTING.
    Hardly: AND NO, THIS IS *NOT* “ragebait”, ITS MY HONEST EMOTIONS.
    Hardly KILL YOURSELF SHIT STAIN.

    Chicxulubping: .

    Chicxulubping has reported Hardly.

    Hardly: REPORTING DOES NOTHING. I'LL BE WAITING FOR THE DAY YOU COMMIT SUICIDE YOU SICK FUCK.

    Chicxulubping has blocked Hardly.

    Chicxulubping and Hardly leaves the conversation.



    ...

    > ▶


    A young quite silly man stands in his quite silly bedroom…




    MOM: Nico, we're ready!
    OTHER MOTHER: Almost ready… just gotta get the clothes to fit.
    NICO: …
    NICO: Coming.

    MOM: Nico? Are you ok? You sound a little shaken.
    NICO: Yes, I'm fine.

    > Well, let's get on to the previous kid, for real this time.


    Um...

    Well, let's get on to the previous kid, for real this time.




    Ok, I set the focus back to t1passive 1 hour into the future.

    > ▶


    ?




    Alright! Let's see how he's doing!


    who the fuck are those two

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    Of course we can't forget to name MIKE SMITH! Aspiring RAPPER and SKATEBOARDER who's laidback and the ONLY cishet guy out of the six!

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    And then we've got MARYAM ABBOUD! The girl who's in LOVE with everything PINK and CUTE, Leah's BFF and always constantly losing train of thought.

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    If you paid attention to the BreakLogs you would've known! She's a beginner TENNIS PLAYER who's fun to be around, the VOICE OF REASON (partially) and a PROFESSIONAL LESBIAN.

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    And this one is…

    No actually idk who this one is you guys like suggest a name please.

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    Let's try another name, is that even the wrong name? Who IS this guy? No seriously, this guy has NO personality, NO aspirations, NO nothing.

    Yk what? Get out kid.

    > Now what were the others doing?


    Airport hijinks!

    Now what were the others doing?




    MARYAM: like im not ducking down when a tornado is headed towards our school "oh man where is everyone schools like a ghost town" besides even if tornadoes could think independently they'd demolish the empty schools empathy remember
    MIKE: in my old school they told us to stay quiet if a fire ever broke out
    MIKE: like what is it gonna do if we speak

    LEAH: Shh! It'll hear you…
    LEAH: XD!!!

    MARYAM: "I hear you bitches"
    MIKE: lmao
    MIKE: wait wanna hear a joke

    LEAH: Sure!
    MIKE: here goes then
    MIKE: what did the sheep say when it fell out of the bed

    LEAH: What?
    MIKE: oh sheep
    MIKE: lmao

    MARYAM: Mike no offense but I don't think you should be allowed to make a joke ever again
    MARYAM: sybau

    LEAH: Come on, it was funny! Dont be such a negative nancy…
    MARYAM: I can't help it it's almost like the joke was designed for hate
    SUMMER: lol! …
    LEAH: Summer? You doing alright?
    SUMMER: yeah, just didn't um, have much reason to talk!

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    LEAH: You sure?
    SUMMER: (come on, think summer!)
    SUMMER: yeah! could you tell me more of what canada has that america doesn't?
    SUMMER: (omfg can you do anything right)

    LEAH: I'd love to! We have the Kinder Surprise eggs here to start!
    SUMMER: what's that?
    LEAH: Like a little chocolate egg with toys inside!
    SUMMER: that sounds like a health hazard
    LEAH: It actually is technically…
    LEAH: But only if you're not careful!

    MARYAM: we also have marijuana that's banned in your country sadly
    LEAH: Why would you care about marijuana being banned?
    MARYAM: you said to list stuff that's not in america and is in canada did you not just say that
    LEAH: Yeah but-
    LEAH: But uh…
    LEAH: Nevermind about that! Only a hoser would care about it!

    MIKE: uh no I care about marijuana
    MIKE: you know smokin that blunt all the god damn time
    MIKE: ill get heroin to be legal next
    MIKE: is that legal in better america

    LEAH: Stop talking about drugs!
    SUMMER: (nico panicked and left when I showed them it, what are these guys gonna do?)
    SUMMER: (god dammit bitch DO SOMETHING!)

    MIKE: i heard that betty crockers trying to take down some other baking brand
    MIKE: no idea why maybe like baking supremacy

    MARYAM: betty crocker fucking sucks their recipes aren't even that good fym they're trying to take down another company
    MIKE: real
    LEAH: I liked the brownies, they taste nice.
    MARYAM: gushers too
    MIKE: ew no they taste like shit
    MARYAM: what if I like stuff that tastes like shit
    SUMMER: (think summer, THINK!)
    MIKE: i dunno you're gross ig
    MARYAM: what if you like stuff that tastes like sit
    MARYAM: *shit

    MIKE: im gross then ig
    MIKE: oh yeah summer when's rico gonna come

    SUMMER: nico
    MIKE: yeah I said that
    SUMMER: I have no clue.
    SUMMER: I hope he'll come but like
    SUMMER: for all I could know he could be on the other side of the world!

    MIKE: well we all somehow ended up in the same airport despite being from different countries so

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    MARYAM: wait is that him

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!

    Boneless 360 + Lip grind. (Interactive)




    >Nico, fail.


    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!

    CLIMB UP THAT TUFF AS FUCK ECHELADDER NICO DID I MENTION NEXT UP IS PAGE 67🤣🤣🤣✌️✌️✌️🥶🥶🥶




    Nico successfully fails, earning him a rung up the echeladder of FAILURE!

    This isn't Homestuck though no matter how much this webcomic tries to be the better Homestuck, so this doesn't matter and probably won't for a few hundred pages.

    (Sorry for the gen alpha slang but like this is set in 2025 it was inevitable)

    > Now Nico, join the conversation.


    Airport hijinks!

    Now Nico, join the conversation.




    We progress with our filler as I extend act 1 to another 20 pages or something.
    MARYAM: wait
    MARYAM: how can we be sure this is nico

    MIKE: he looks like a nico
    SUMMER: it's him! I took a look at his blog.
    LEAH: Hello Nico! It's an honor to meet you!
    NICO: It's an honor to meet u 2! uhh, um, wats ur name?
    LEAH: Ah! Forgive me for not clarifying, I'm Leah!
    MARYAM: ( they go by they them btw )
    NICO: Oh! non binary? ^_^
    MARYAM: no they're still a cis girl
    NICO: Oh okie, I go by he/they!
    MARYAM: im maryam also maryam abboud just the basic she her
    MIKE: im mike smith basic ass pronouns again
    SUMMER: and hopefully you recognise me! I post a ton on my blogs.
    NICO: Ur summer foster rite? serenity?
    SUMMER: spot on!
    NICO: Nice to meet u all! ^w^
    LEAH: Um, so Nico,
    LEAH: That was quite a fall, eh?

    NICO: :<
    LEAH: Aw sorry! Didn't mean to make you uncomfortable!
    NICO: No no is ok :(
    SUMMER: it was sick though! really cool!
    SUMMER: (DON'T FORGET ABOUT THAT REVIEW SUMMER)

    NICO: Thank u :3
    MARYAM: uhh does anyone know what spongebob squarepants is
    MIKE: you'd have to be a literal caveman to not know what spongebob is
    MIKE: of course

    MARYAM: oh
    MARYAM: has anyone besides leah watched eddsworld

    MIKE: what the fuck is an eddsworld
    MARYAM: rlly good seres on youtube it has tomska in it watch it please
    MARYAM: *series

    MIKE: ok
    MIKE: ill watch it when i step foot on terf island
    MIKE: you know gotta get all social first with people ive only just met on the internet

    LEAH: Wait! What about the FNAF movie? Anyone watched it?
    MIKE: i have once
    MIKE: didn't like it
    MIKE: but maybe it has to do with the fact that i just don't like fnaf in general

    NICO: Y don't u like it?
    MIKE: not for me
    MIKE: fnaf 4 is interesting but the rest is eh

    NICO: Fair. ^w^
    SUMMER: my sister for some reason found afton hot.
    SUMMER: she was high once and she just went on and on about how she wants to fuck him.

    MARYAM: didn't that guy ate kids or smth idk
    MARYAM: fuck I meant eat

    SUMMER: no??? where'd you get that from? you're literally the BFF of the horror fan.
    MARYAM: sometimes I zone out on their explanations
    LEAH: Maryam!!!
    MARYAM: sorry
    NICO: Ummm. ;-;
    NICO: Has anyone heard about hewwuva boss?

    MIKE: ?
    MIKE: you mean the show with the swearing gay horny demons

    NICO: Ummm (lll⚆ᗜ⚆)

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!




    MIKE: yeah ive heard about it
    MIKE: the one where they make a hotel right

    NICO: No!!! Dats Hazbin Hotel!!! (。•̀ ⤙ •́ 。ꐦ) !!!
    MIKE: what's the difference
    NICO: There r MANY diffewences!!!
    NICO: Hazbin Hotel n Hewwuva Boss have diffewent casts for 1!
    NICO: Might have 2 start calling u out of touch Mike after dis :3

    MIKE: hey man im the most in touch guy you'll ever know
    MIKE: dubai chocolate and allat

    MARYAM: whatevr out of touch mike
    MIKE: fuck you then
    MIKE: you'll see just how in touch i am

    MARYAM: yeah sure man we all believe you totally 100%
    MARYAM: 💯

    MIKE: no no no need to be sarcastic
    MIKE: so theres moxxie right
    MIKE: aren't they the girl in the suit

    NICO: (ノ_<。) <--- (face palm)
    LEAH: What about the rest? Out Of Touch Mike?
    MIKE: shit
    MIKE: there was a tall demon in a cloak or something

    NICO: Blitzø?
    MIKE: they're from hazbin right
    NICO: Sigh…
    MARYAM: how was the dinosaurs unc fought in any wars
    MIKE: good but for some reason I saw you there as well
    MIKE: (shit that comeback was ass)
    MIKE: hey nico how about we stop talking about your hooker demons for a bit

    NICO: Okie…
    MIKE: who are you all gonna miss
    SUMMER: I guess my aunt…
    SUMMER: she helped me through tough times as a kid, like when my first cat died!
    SUMMER: I wish she could come instead of Raine…
    SUMMER: my sister's the one who lives with me and me only for like 2 or 3 years?

    LEAH: What about your parents?
    SUMMER: fuck them! they left me for shitty porn videos.
    LEAH: Oh!
    MARYAM: damn that sucks
    SUMMER: I know! my sister and I are all alone now while my parents are off doing god knows what in other people's holes!
    SUMMER: and listen, I don't really HATE hate my sister, it's mostly like average sibling kinda hate. but she isn't fit for taking care of children like me!

    NICO: Ur 13 tho not a child :<
    SUMMER: teenagers are just big children.
    LEAH: How old is your sister again?
    SUMMER: 25.
    SUMMER: she was adopted at 13, I was adopted at 5.
    SUMMER: funny how they're willing to abandon us for sex but they couldn't even conceive a kid.
    SUMMER: anyways, Leah, who will you miss?

    LEAH: Everyone in my neighborhood…
    LEAH: They were the best neighbors anyone could ask for!
    LEAH: But at least I'm moving to the city!
    LEAH: It'll be so exciting to know what an apartment feels like!

    MIKE: apartment
    MIKE: ?

    LEAH: Yeah! Don't people in the city live in apartments?
    MARYAM: there's houses in the city doucheass
    MARYAM: best misspell of 2025 i'm using that instead of dumbass

    MIKE: ok how about you nico
    NICO: ( ̄ヘ ̄)ᵁᴹᴹᴹ
    NICO: No1? 《゚Д゚》

    LEAH: Come on! Surely you'll miss somebody!
    NICO: No…
    NICO: Every1 was so tewwible to me bacc in da Bahamas ˶ˊᜊˋ˶
    NICO: Especially my classmates.
    NICO: They bullied mi continuously 4 being gay and a demiboy…
    NICO: Called mi names, threw half full juice boxes at mi, threatened to kill mi, almost killed mi on the spot with a boulder…
    NICO: Framed mi, manipulated mi, stuck my head in the toilet, got mi in detention…
    NICO: *sniffles*

    MIKE: woah you good bro
    SUMMER: remember what I said earlier Nico!
    LEAH: That all sounds so terrible… we're all here for you!
    MARYAM: yeah what leah said
    NICO: T-t-thank u all…
    NICO: N-nobody except my parents has ever been so nice to me…

    LEAH: Aw…
    MIKE: i guess its my turn
    MIKE: you know like if you all mind

    NICO: I don't mind.
    SUMMER: me neither
    MARYAM: me threeither
    LEAH: So? Anyone in mind? Other skater friends?
    MIKE: dawg i don't even know actually
    MIKE: there's a lot of people id want to hang out with again even before ive had to move to the uk
    MIKE: but i guess my older cousin
    MIKE: he taught me all the sick ass tricks i can do
    MIKE: think that's it

    MARYAM: ill miss the seagulls that keeps on eating out of my trash can are we done with the sobfest now
    SUMMER: … is that it?
    MARYAM: girl what do you want me to do talk about how i wanna kms
    SUMMER: no! just like… nevermind.
    SUMMER: (maybe I'll show them the review later, wouldn't wanna ruin the already negative mood…)

    <33: Holy essay, how long was that.

    > <33: Le sigh...


    <33: Le sigh...




    <33: Sometimes I wonder if I should just let AI take over my hobby.

    <33: Yes, I'm using the quirk I use everywhere else but here.

    <33: Yes, I'm also using a gacha life recreation of my persona, I'm not black enough though. Wait is that weird to say?

    <33: Whatever, I'll just extend act 1 with myself until I'm ready to put them on the plane and finally start working on the intermission.

    > <33: Transgenderbrokenemot33nquest.


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33: Transgenderbrokenemot33nquest.




    <33: A young girl sits in a grey void on the 14th of January 2026 at 17:28 in England, UK. Right now she is currently typing on their damn phone making panels using Ibis Paint and Gacha Life, p00r thing. Xyr name is Annie, or Angela, you can call her any of the 2 but we're using Annie for now. (yes I use neopronouns).

    <33: What will Annie do?

    > <33:


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33:




    <33: Ok so absolutely n00ne is suggesting, I'll just make a strawpoll, let's s33 if that works.

    > <33:


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33:




    <33: Sigh… no new suggestions, gonna have to wing it then.

    > <33: Annie, do a flip.


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33: Annie, do a flip.




    <33: I do a flip successfully.

    > <33: The bg fucking sucks change it


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33: The bg fucking sucks change it




    <33: There, it's white now.

    > <33: School: be Of The 20s.


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33: School, be Of The 20s.




    <33: Woah, this Secta sure is High!

    (Guys am I funny)

    > <33: Multiply to make a clone.


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33: Multiply to make a clone.




    > <33:


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33:




    > <33:


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33:




    (You can figure out who's who by the tone)

    <33: OH
    <33: EM
    <33: G333333!!!!!!!
    <33: Jesus Christ how loud can you be you sound like you snort anti-depressants.
    <33: OMGOMGOMG SORRY YOU L00K SO CUT3333!!!
    <33:
    <33: This is who I'm stuck with?
    <33: YOUR STLYE
    <33: IT'S SO CUTE AND KAWAII!!!
    <33: You said cute and cute
    <33: What you want my autograph autograph
    <33: <333333333333333333333
    <33: And your HAIR
    <33: YOUR ADORABLE LITTLE
    HAIR!
    <33: Stop.
    <33: NO.
    <33: Stop f33ling through my hair.
    <33: NO.
    <33: Get your fingers out of my hair.
    <33:
    <33: Are you deaf?
    <33: Stop stroking my hair.
    <33: I f33l like you're gonna assault me next.
    <33: Get away.
    <33: I'll replace you with another me.
    <33: 3 heads are better than 1!!!!!! <3333
    <33: Multiplying again right NOW.
    <33: DO IT!!!!!!!
    <33: MORE *FRIENDS*!!!!

    > <33: (The original one), make a statement.


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33: (The original one), make a statement.




    <33: OK OK WE SHOULD ALL LOVE EACH OTHER AND BE FRIENDS<333333333❤️❤️❤️❤️
    <33: The readers said the ORIGIN-
    <33: Ewwwwwuh
    <33: Get your wotsits covered hands off of my face!
    <33: Go wash them!
    <33: OK >W<
    <33: I wish forrr…
    <33: A SINK!

    > <33:


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33:




    <33: Ow
    <33: YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!
    <33: That's it we n33d a better Annie

    > <33:


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33:




    <33: Ah! Finally!
    <33: hey
    <33: are you willing to die for the cause of qu33r acceptance
    <33: …
    <33: thought so, you can't be a real left wing if you aren't willing willing to die for your acceptance in the world
    <33: I never even said I was into politics at all but whatever helps you sl33p at night.
    <33: disgusting, utterly disgraceful, changing my quirk so I don't let lumped in with people like you.
    <22: there.
    >3<: OH OH I'LL CHANGE MINE T00
    <33: Ok man stop getting onto me.
    <22: did you just call me a MAN?
    <33: Shakespeares ass crack we're the SAME person why are you getting so pressed for.
    <22: ill have YOU know I am NOT a man.
    <33: Ah nah really
    <33: Aw woman I almost thought you were a cis man thanks for clarifying
    <22: are you saying I don't pa22?
    <22: poser
    <22: terf
    <22: homophobe
    >3<: WHY CAN'T WE JUST ALL GET TOGETHER AS ONE BIG FAMILY!!!!
    <22: some people don't have a family
    >3<: But WE can have a family!
    <22: whatever
    <22: bigots
    <33: We're literally all equal how are you this hateful
    <22: some of us are more equal than others
    <33: Ok this one has to go.

    > <33:


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects

    <33:




    <33: Get out
    <22: wait no im sorry I won't speak about politics ever again
    <33: Gtfo
    <22: please just one chance
    <33: Promise?
    <22: yeah
    <33: …
    <33: Ok I guess you can stay for now
    >3<: YIPPEE!!!
    <33: Ok we'll move onto the main 5 again

    > Rip and tear.


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects
    Airport hijinks!

    Rip and tear.




    Looks like they already did.
    MIKE: leah
    MIKE: is this attempted murder

    LEAH: You looked like you'd be able to drive well!
    MIKE: fuck no i dont i almost always get last place in mario kart
    MIKE: i dont think riding this mobility scooter even cheered up nico
    MIKE: hes on the verge of tears right now

    NICO: No is just awwergies
    MARYAM: why don't we just go get something to eat instead
    SUMMER: yeah! all this waiting is kinda making me hungry…
    MARYAM: nico your rich can we have some dollars
    SUMMER: don't just ask him for dollars because he's rich!
    SUMMER: you gotta say please!

    MARYAM: nico your rich can we * PLEASE * have some dollars
    NICO: Its only Bahamian Dollars.
    MARYAM: ship
    MARYAM: *shit

    MIKE: i have some extra cash
    MIKE: pretty sure this airport accepts american dollars

    MARYAM: alright then everyone let's go

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    MARYAM: hey mike how much do you even have
    MIKE: $199
    MARYAM: sweet
    MARYAM: can we order 3 pizzas buy some perfume maybe a shirt or 2

    MIKE: listen we could just go back to our guardians and be all family friendly again
    MARYAM: ill just have a lollipop
    LEAH: Oreo.
    SUMMER: maybe a chocolate eclair!
    NICO: Not hungwy.
    MIKE: got it

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!

    Summer, go talk to your girlfriend and be fuckin cute and all or whatever.




    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: hi summer-chan!!!
    💝Serenity💝: hi babe!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: I bought you a present!!!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: but it'll have to wait for a while I'm not going to our new country till tomorrow😢😢😢
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: and it won't arrive until Christmas also :(

    💝Serenity💝: aw, that's ok!
    💝Serenity💝: just you would be the best present!

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: awww that's reely sweet and kawaii❤️❤️❤️
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: I can't wait till we get to meet each other in person!!!🥹🥹🥹

    💝Serenity💝: me too! just the 2 of us!
    💝Serenity💝: and uh I guess 4 others lol

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: 4 others???
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: like who?

    💝Serenity💝: I'll get them to all add you!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: oh ok!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: were they the people in your blog?

    💝Serenity💝: yeah! they were!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: they all looked so pretty!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: of course, not as pretty as you-nyan!!!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: glub glub!!!

    💝Serenity💝: aw stop it! you're making me blush!
    💝Serenity💝: but yeah, we can finally see each other irl without needing to video call!

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: only 4 days from now!❤️❤️❤️
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: .
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: I gtg now 😢😢😢
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: bye!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^:

    💝Serenity💝:

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^:

    💝Serenity💝:

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^:

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^:

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^:

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^:

    💝Serenity💝:

    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: PFFFFFFFFFFFFFF
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA❤️❤️❤️❤️
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: you're the greatest gillfriend ever!!!
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^: bye!!!!!!!!💋💋💋


    kawaiiUnicorns^.^ and 💝Serenity💝 leaves the conversation.
    kawaiiUnicorns^.^ and 💝Serenity💝's love meter goes up by 27%!

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    SUMMER: I can feel y'all breathing down my neck.
    MARYAM: ummm it was leahs idea all theirs
    LEAH: I said it only as a joke and you know it!

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    MARYAM: wait why the fuck is the crockler logo on the breaktalk banner
    MARYAM: i meant crocker

    MIKE: betty crocker bought breaktalk remember
    MARYAM: oh
    SUMMER: …
    SUMMER: could you guys maybe get off of me?

    > No.


    Airport hijinks!

    No.




    Everyone successfully gets off of Summer.


    Except for Nico they weren't on her.

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    SUMMER: oh yeah right the planes about to go in 3 minutes.
    MIKE: im sorry three what

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    SUMMER: yeah, 3 minutes!
    MIKE: fuck you mean we have 3 minutes
    MIKE: how are we gonna get to the plane on time

    SUMMER: no idea.

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    LEAH: Is that why everyone was in a rush?
    MARYAM: what other reason could you have possibly thought leah

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    LEAH: Like…
    LEAH: Uhm…
    LEAH: How about we talk about Nico!
    LEAH: I noticed they were dressed up as the new mascot that Betty Crockers using!
    LEAH: You know, Dino Crocker???

    MIKE: ok can we make a rule to not talk about betty crocker
    MIKE: no more betty crocker

    SUMMER: come on… can't we just get going?

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    Nico locks the FUCK in.

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!

    <33:




    <22: Annie.
    <33: What is it I'm trying to scroll on tiktok.
    <22: Yeah, that's the problem.
    <22: You aren't doing anything productive on School Of The 20s.
    <22: Are you sure you wanna make that Haste thing?
    <33: I'll draw more parts for the interactive just hold on.
    <22: No you won't, you'll just go back to procrastinating and doing random usele22 side projects.
    <22: Didn't we learn from Shape Buddies?
    <33: Girl what does that have to do with SOT20S.
    <22: A lot actually.
    <22: Just go work on Haste!
    <33: Animation takes a long time.
    <22: It takes you 4 days to make your little animation memes!
    <22: That's it, hand the project over to Angela.





    <33: No, xe's just gonna fill it in with xyr weird happiness fetish.
    <22: I don't care, I WANT IT FINISHED NOW!!!
    <33: You sound like a toddler.
    <22: And I'm sure you're S0000 much more mature.
    <22: Unlike you, Angela actually gets shit done.
    <22: So give xyr the project!
    <33: Bitch do not make me snap this computer in half.
    <22: *LAPTOP!
    <33: Same thing.
    <22: GIVE ANGELA THE PROJECT!!!
    <33: Woah Andrea crashout.
    <33: I just made Andrea crashout.





    >3<: DID SOMEBODY SAY MY NAME??? :3
    <33: Oh my fuck here xe is again.
    <22: Angela can you work on this?
    >3<: YESSSSSSSSSSS I THOUGHT YOU'D NEVER ASK!!!
    <33: S33 Andrea s33 this xe's gonna snort antidepressants all over the keyboard.
    <22: Annie that joke was funnier the first time.
    <22: Don't beat a dead horse.
    >3<: (Sunshine... Lo11ipops... Finland...)
    <22: If you give the project to Angela I'll get you McDonald's or something.
    <33: You really think I want MacDonald's?
    <22: I'll pay for that new game.
    <33: Ok deal.
    <33: (...)
    <33: (I'm still editing everything xe's done…)

    > Haste. (Interactive)


    <33: Back the fuck up <33: Button you accidentally press to go back to the start <33: Other shitty projects
    Airport hijinks!

    Haste. (Interactive)




    Credits

  • Artist for that Nico fire scene:
    Dominic
    https://youtube.com/@dominicluvskmfdm?si=LDcE5J1A2EIMgK7L


  • BG Artist for the airport chair scene:
    Semistick
    https://www.tiktok.com/@bigevilkaiju?_r=1&_t=ZN-94070zbqS8I
  • > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    ADULT TALK.
    Two adult women stand in the middle of the line on December the 3rd, 2025. They are currently waiting for their child/sister to come back after 15 missed phone calls. The one with the brown hair is Ame Nestlé, the one with the glasses is Raine Foster, you're welcome.
    RAINE: yeah so this dickhead kept on giving us the middle finger.
    RAINE: he wouldn't move his car one single bit.
    RAINE: if it wasn't a crime to fucking strangle assholes like him I would've done it with no hesitation.

    AME: Oh! That reminds me of when I took my child Leah to a pizzeria when they were 5!
    AME: There was this one jerk who kept calling them names!
    AME: I'm sure she was having a rough day though, imagine working at Chuck-E-Cheese! It must've been so hard for her but that is no way to talk to my daughter!

    RAINE: omg ame stop trying to defend everyone who's an asshole to you and your daughters!
    RAINE: it's annoying seeing you suddenly defend someone even if they called you a slut and insulted your dead husband!

    AME: I guess you're right…
    AME: But what if their day was REALLY bad?

    RAINE: …
    RAINE: oh my fucking god

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    RAINE: what the bitch.
    RAINE: isn't that my sister?

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!




    RAINE: ame didn't you see your daughter?
    RAINE: not your second one like leah?

    AME: Don't be silly, they're a good kid! They wouldn't do something like that!
    AME: …
    AME: Oh crap that is my child.

    > ▶


    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!
    Airport hijinks!

    ▶ (Interactive)




    The sky is empty, with only the chalk white plane and translucent clouds present, as if the humble birds are sensing something freakish and atypical about the upcoming events. The land shrinks as said plane goes higher and higher into the horizon.

    Leah and Maryam stares at each other briefly, before examining all the other passengers on the plane, Summer is talking with her sister, Nico's parents are comforting them, Mike is watching a shitty movie while his parents are sorting out IMPORTANT ADULT DOCUMENTS, Leah's sister is present, Maryam's mother is playing Candy Crush Saga, and everyone else seems to be minding their own business.

    A feeling is split with all 5 kids, a feeling that's mutual, but not normal.

    A feeling that everything they will do from now on will result in the participation of…

    > End of Act I.


    Airport hijinks!

    End of Act I.




    The beginning of the end.

    > Intermission.